WSU Tri-Cities

Department of Student Affairs

Meet the staff

Chris Meiers, Ph.D.

Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management & Student Services

509-372-7381
West 269F
chris.meiers@tricity.wsu.edu

Darlene Scrivner

Administrative Assistant to the
Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management & Student Services

509-372-7358
West 269F
d.scrivner@tricity.wsu.edu

Jana Kay Lunstad

Office of Enrollment Management

Coordinator

509-372-7279
West 201A
jklunstad@tricity.wsu.edu

Nancy Roe

Campus Registrar

509-372-7351
West 269D
roen@tricity.wsu.edu

Jordyn Wright

Financial Aid & Scholarships

Financial Aid and Scholarships Coordinator

509-372-7228
West 269
jordyn.wright@tricity.wsu.edu

Cherish Tijerina Pearson

Disability Services

Disability Service Coordinator

509-372-7352
West 269J
ctijerina@tricity.wsu.edu

Laurie Malecha

Office Assistant

509-372-7141
West 269
laurie.malecha@tricity.wsu.edu

Mariella Lora

Office of Enrollment Management

Recruitment, Admissions Counselor

509-372-7140
West 201
mariella.lora@tricity.wsu.edu

Jarrod Larse

Office of Enrollment Management

Recruitment, Admissions Counselor

West 201
jelarse@tricity.wsu.edu

Kristy Phillips

Office of Enrollment Management

Recruitment, Admissions Counselor

509-372-7245
West 201
kristy.phillips@tricity.wsu.edu

Adriana Sanchez-Sanchez

Office of Enrollment Management

Recruitment, Admissions Counselor

509-372-7247
West 201
adriana.sanchez@tricity.wsu.edu

Aphrodite Beidler

Counseling Services

Mental Health Counselor

509-372-7153
West 269E
abeidler@tricity.wsu.edu

Allison Rodgers

Office of Student Involvement

Student Involvement Supervisor

509-372-7300
West 269G
allison.rodgers@tricity.wsu.edu

Keri Lobdell

Office of Student Involvement

Student Involvement Coordinator

509-372-7297
West 269A
kalobdell@tricity.wsu.edu

Lydia Zalubil

Program Coordinator for Registration

509-372-7136
West 269B
lzalubil@tricity.wsu.edu

Steven Malone, Ph.D.

Department of Veterans Affairs

Psychologist

509-372-7195
steven.malone@tricity.wsu.edu

Scott Koopman

Career Development Center

Interim Coordinator

509-372-7610
West 140
scott.koopman@tricity.wsu.edu

Dallas Barnes

Dallas Barnes

Career Development Center

Associate Director
Work Study & Career Development Center

509-372-7172
West 140
dbarnes@tricity.wsu.edu

Subha Narayanan

Subha Narayanan

Career Development Center

Engineering Mentor Program Coordinator

509-372-7615
CIC 101H
jyestha@tricity.wsu.edu

Elizabeth Arnold

Career Development Center

Data Coordinator

CIC 101H
ElizabethArnold@tricity.wsu.edu

Dimple Patel

Career Development Center

Science Mentoring Program Coordinator

509-372-7660
CIC 101J
dimple.patel@tricity.wsu.edu

Geoff Schram

Career Development Center

Career Coach

509-372-7616
West 140
gdschramm@tricity.wsu.edu

Matt Shoaf

Career Development Center

Career Coach

509-372-7626
West 140
mashoaf@tricity.wsu.edu

Amissa Voss

Career Development Center

Intern Coordinator

Amissa.voss@tricity.wsu.edu

Lisa Kessler

Career Development Center

Lead Office Administrator

West 140
509-372-7600

Edward Lima Jr.

Career Development Center

Office Admin

West 140
509-372-7612

Victoria Aguilar

Career Development Center

Office Admin

West 140
509-372-7613