WSU Tri-Cities

Finance & Administration

Facilities Staff

Lori Selby

Lori Selby

Administration, Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration

509-372-7261
East 227
lselby@tricity.wsu.edu

Carrie Ann Andersen

Carrie Ann Andersen

Assistant Director, Facilities & Operations

509-372-7243
West 124
caandersen@tricity.wsu.edu

Kyle Arsanto

Grounds Nursery Specialist

509-372-7109
West Annex/Shop Storage
ksdionas@tricity.wsu.edu

Sergio Avila

Grounds & Nursery Specialist

509-372-7109
West Annex/Shop Storage
sergio@tricity.wsu.edu

Karl Blackmore

Maintenance Mechanic 2

509-372-7114
East 150
karl.blackmore@tricity.wsu.edu

Dee Hermsen

Dee Hermsen

Facilities, Copy/Mail Center, Motor Pool

509-372-7273
West 127
dhermsen@tricity.wsu.edu

Lyle Laborde

Custodian

509-372-7243
East 150
llaborde@tricity.wsu.edu

Tami McDonald

Tami McDonald

Maintenance Mechanic 1

509-372-7126
CIC 3rd Floor
tfarley@tricity.wsu.edu

Jeff McFall

Custodian

509-372-7243 / Pager:543-0061
West 213
jmcfall@tricity.wsu.edu

Andy Percifield

Andy Percifield

Build Maintenance Lead

509-372-7605
West Annex Shop/Storage
apercifi@tricity.wsu.edu

Johnny Sammons

Maintenance Mechanic 2

509-372-7120
East 150
johnny.sammons@tricity.wsu.edu

Andrea Steinshouer

Andrea Steinshouer

Facilities, Copy/Mail Center

509-372-7273
West 127
a.steinshouer@tricity.wsu.edu

Teresa Tritt

Teresa Tritt

Executive Assistant

509-372-7253
East 246
teresa.tritt@tricity.wsu.edu

Zane Zocher

Facilities, Copy/Mail Center

509-372-7273
West 127
zane.zocher@tricity.wsu.edu