WSU Tri-Cities

Environmental Health & Safety

WSU Tri-Cities Safety Committee

The Safety Committee meets six times a year to discuss safety concerns and prevention plans. For more information, contact Teresa Tritt in the Office of Finance and Administration at 509-372-7253 or

Meeting Minutes

Committee Members

  • Meg Mercer, Chair
  • Geri Bauer
  • Helen Berry
  • Don Frame
  • Steve Jordan
  • Jane LePage
  • Jose Magana
  • Charlotte Lee Parker
  • Andy Percifield
  • Maria L. Rodriguez
  • Craig Root
  • Annanaomi Sams
  • Darlene Scrivner
  • Nicole Sharp
  • Keith Thomsen
  • Scott Tomren
  • Teresa Tritt
  • Chris Tucker