WSU Tri-Cities

Diversity

Diversity Council and Subcommittee Members

Nancy Ashley

Nancy Ashley
509-372-7359
nashley@tricity.wsu.edu

Tim Baker

Tim Baker
Interim Chair
Recruitment & Retention, Training
College of Business, Associate Professor of Decision Science
509-372-7277
bakert@tricity.wsu.edu

Jesus Bravo

Jesus Bravo
Events
Assistant Professor, Department of Management
509-372-7331
jesus.bravo@tricity.wsu.edu

Robert Garza

Robert Garza
Recruitment & Retention, Website & Marketing
Student Services Coordinator
509-372-7181
roberto_garza@tricity.wsu.edu

Harvey Gover

Harvey Gover
Vice Chair
Membership
Assistant Campus Librarian
509-372-7204
hgover@tricity.wsu.edu

Jessica Lester

Jessica Lester
Training (chair)
Educational Psychology Assistant Professor
509-372-7149
jessica.lester@tricity.wsu.edu

Keri Lobdell

Keri Lobdell
Recruitment & Retention, Training
Student Involvement Coordinator
509-372-7297
kalobdell@tricity.wsu.edu

Bethany Lowe
Budget, Membership
bethanyjlowe@hotmail.com

Jana Kay Lunstad

Jana Kay Lunstad
Budget (chair)
Enrollment Management Coordinator
509-372-7208
jklunstad@tricity.wsu.edu

Mohamed Osman

Mohamed Osman
509-372-7287
osman@tricity.wsu.edu

Michael Pieracci

Michael Pieracci
Events, Recruitment & Retention, Membership (chair)
College of Liberal Arts, Assistant Professor, Humanities
509-372-7392
mpieracci@tricity.wsu.edu

Keith Thomsen

Keith Thomsen
Center for Bioproducts and Bioenergy, Assistant Director
509-372-7684
kdthomsen@tricity.wsu.edu

Cherish Tijerina-Pearson

Cherish Tijerina-Pearson
Recruitment & Retention
Disability Services Coordinator
509-372-7352
ctijerina@tricity.wsu.edu

Teresa Tritt

Teresa Tritt
509-372-7253
teresa.tritt@tricity.wsu.edu

Carol Wilkerson

Carol Wilkerson
Recruitment & Retention
Interim Director of Student Affairs
509-372-7139
carol.wilkerson@tricity.wsu.edu

Diversity Council, 2710 Crimson Way, Washington State University Tri-Cities, Richland, WA 99354-1671, 509-372-7000