WSU Tri-Cities

Advancement & Regional Development

Campaign Committees

We are privileged to have enthusiastic champions who are ready, willing and able to lead the WSU Tri-Cities component of the Campaign for Washington State University. These community leaders are very busy men and women, who are willing to take the time to lead the effort because they believe in WSU Tri-Cities the mission of our campus. They whole-heartedly believe that this campaign will strengthen our campus, benefit our students, help to provide a pool of talented employees and trickle down to help economic development on multiple fronts. Thank you to our campaign leaders!


Bill Lampson, Lampson International, LLC
Fran Forgette, Rettig, Osborne, Forgette, LLC


Steve Ashby, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Ray Robinson, RKR, Incorporated
Brad Fisher, RBC Wealth Management
Frank Armijo, Mission Support Alliance
George Garlick, George Garlick Enterprises
Ron Hue, HAPO Community Credit Union
Skip Novakovich, Esprit Graphic Communications Inc.
Gary Petersen, TRIDEC
Michael Pettyjohn, Baker Boyer Bank
Duane Schmoker, URS Corporation
George E. Telquist, Telquist Ziobro McMillan, PLLC
Gracie Valle-Chimal, Pasco School District
P. Craig Walker, Walker Heye Meehan & Eisinger, PLLC


Carl Adrian, TRIDEC (Chair)
Brad Fisher, RBC Wealth Management
Fran Forgette, Rettig, Osborne, Forgette, LLC (WSU Board of Regents)
John Fulton, CH2M Hill Plateau Remediation Company
George Garlick, George Garlick Enterprises
Cindy Goulet, Florentyna’s at the Pasco Airport
Saundra Hill, Pasco School District
Khris Judy, Real Centric Solutions LLC
Mike Kluse, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory (Past Chair)
Valoria Loveland, Washington State Department of Agriculture, retired
Wayne Martin, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Gregg McConnell, Tri-City Herald
Matthew McCormick, U.S. Department of Energy, Richland Operations Office
Rob Mercer, Mercer Canyons
Duke Mitchell, Trustee, Columbia Basin College
Ray Robinson, RKR, Incorporated
Coke Roth, Coke Roth Law Office
Albert Torres, Tú Decides Media
Lawrence Willey, Energy Northwest
Rand Wortman, Kadlec Health System
Tom Yount, EnergySolutions