WSU Tri-Cities

Career Development Center

Contact Us

Career Development Center
2710 Crimson Way
Richland, WA, 99354-1671

Phone: 509-372-7600
Fax: 509-372-7676
E-mail: careers@tricity.wsu.edu

Staff

Scott Koopman

Interim Coordinator

509-372-7610
West 140
scott.koopman@tricity.wsu.edu

Dallas Barnes

Dallas Barnes

Associate Director
Work Study & Career Development Center

509-372-7172
West 140
dbarnes@tricity.wsu.edu

Subha Narayanan

Subha Narayanan

Engineering Mentor Program Coordinator

509-372-7615
CIC 101H
jyestha@tricity.wsu.edu

Elizabeth Arnold

Data Coordinator

CIC 101H
ElizabethArnold@tricity.wsu.edu

Dimple Patel

Science Mentoring Program Coordinator

509-372-7660
CIC 101J
dimple.patel@tricity.wsu.edu

Geoff Schram

Career Coach

509-372-7616
West 140
gdschramm@tricity.wsu.edu

Matt Shoaf

Career Coach

509-372-7626
West 140
mashoaf@tricity.wsu.edu

Amissa Voss

Intern Coordinator

Amissa.voss@tricity.wsu.edu

Lisa Kessler

Lead Office Administrator

West 140
509-372-7600

Edward Lima Jr.

Office Admin

West 140
509-372-7612

Victoria Aguilar

Office Admin

West 140
509-372-7613

Career Development Center, 2710 Crimson Way, Washington State University Tri-Cities, Richland, WA, 99354-1671
509-372-7600, Fax 509-372-7676, Contact Us