WSU Tri-Cities

Business Services

Contact List and Staff Assignments

To print this list for future reference, please use the "Print" link in the light gray toolbar above.

Name Phone/Office Hours Area of Responsibility

Nancy Carr
Business Office Manager
Grant Administrator
nancy.carr@tricity.wsu.edu

509-372-7362
East 262A


Christopher Cree
Grants and Contracts Specialist
christopher.cree@tricity.wsu.edu

509-372-7131
East 262

Grants
Contracts


Kathy Harper
Student Accounts
kharper@tricity.wsu.edu

509-372-7498
East 254

8:00-5:00
8:30-5:30 first 8 weeks of classes

Campus Cashier
Cash Handling
IRIs (Interdepartmental Requisitions/Invoices)
Invoice Vouchers
Petty Cash
Student Assistance- transcripts, tuition & fees
TEV processing
A/P backup


Donna Joslin

Donna Joslin
Fiscal Specialist
Grants & Contracts
donna.joslin@tricity.wsu.edu

509-372-7426
East 264

Grants Assistant


Michele Hitzroth

Michele Hitzroth
Travel and Property Inventory
hitzroth@tricity.wsu.edu

509-372-7270
East 262

8:30-5:00

Travel
Property Inventory Control
Facilities Use Coordination (non-academic)
IRIs (Interdepartmental Requisitions/Invoices)
Billing/Accounts Receivables
Purchasing and Cashier Backup


Steve Konzek
Accounts Payable
skonzek@tricity.wsu.edu

509-372-7379
East 262

8:00-4:30

Accounts Payable
New Account Setup
Account Allocations


Doria Monter-Rogers

Doria Monter-Rogers
Purchasing
monter@tricity.wsu.edu

509-372-7201
372-7570 fax
East 264

8:00-4:30

Departmental Requisitions/Orders (K-orders)
Bid coordination
Expenditure Transfers
P-Cards Administration
Purchased Services Contract Review
Travel, Cashier and I-9 Backup


Sophie Valdez

Sophie Valdez
Payroll (WSU Tri-Cities)
valdez@tricity.wsu.edu

509-372-7260
East 248

8:00-4:00

New Hire Paperwork (I-9, W-4, automatic deposit, etc.)
TEMPS (temporary employment appointments)
Time/Leave Reports
PERMS (permanent appointments)
Appointment renewals

Business Services, 2710 Crimson Way, Washington State University Tri-Cities, Richland, WA 99354-1671,
Contact Us